1. K-State home
  2. »College of Education
  3. »About Our College
  4. »People
  5. »College Governance
  6. »Faculty Affairs Committee

College of Education

College of Education
006 Bluemont Hall
1114 Mid-Campus Drive North
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-7304 fax

Faculty Affairs Committee

The Faculty Affairs Committee addresses matters pertaining to the professional welfare of the College of Education faculty members.

Committee Members

  • Lydia Yang, Chair (Special Education, Counseling, Student Affairs)
  • Kay Ann Taylor (Curriculum and Instruction)
  • Jessica Lane (Special Education, Counseling, Student Affairs)
  • Brandon Kliewer (Leadership Studies)
  • Grace Liang (Educational Leadership)
  • Tom Vontz (Curriculum and Instruction)
  • Roger Schieferecke (Student Success and Professional Services)