1. K-State home
  2. »College of Education
  3. »About Our College
  4. »People
  5. »Faculty and Staff Directory
  6. »Office of the Dean

College of Education

College of Education
006 Bluemont Hall
1114 Mid-Campus Drive North
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-5525
785-532-7304 fax
edcoll@k-state.edu

Office of the Dean Faculty and Staff

College of Education Leadership Team
Dean Debbie Mercer
Debbie Mercer

Dean of Education
006 Bluemont Hall
dmercer@k-state.edu
785-532-5525

Roger Schieferecke
Roger Schieferecke

Assistant Dean and Director,
Center for Student Success and Professional Services
013 Bluemont Hall
rwschief@k-state.edu
785-532-5524

Todd Goodson
F. Todd Goodson

Assistant Dean for Teacher Education
and Accreditation
261 Bluemont Hall
tgoodson@k-state.edu
785-532-5904

Pam Monroe

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
006 Bluemont Hall
785-532-5526
pmonroe@k-state.edu

David Allen

David Allen

Associate Professor, Curriculum and Instruction
Director, Center for STEAM Education
dallen@k-state.edu

Susan Erichsen

Grant Specialist
002A Bluemont Hall
785-532-5551
sle@k-state.edu

Shannon Fox

Budget/Fiscal Officer
003 Bluemont Hall
785-532-5557
sreves@k-state.edu

Jeanette Grauerholz

Human Capital Services Liaison
002C Bluemont Hall
785-532-5558
grauer@k-state.edu

Morgan Jobe

Morgan Jobe

Project/Program Coordinator
Office of the Associate Dean for Research and External Funding
017 Bluemont Hall
785-532-5765
mmc21@k-state.edu

Michelle Musser

Accountant II
002B Bluemont Hall
785-532-6288
mmusser@k-state.edu

Jaishri Ram

Senior Administrative Assistant
345 Bluemont Hall
785-532-7948
jaishri@k-state.edu

Cindy Shuman

Cindy Shuman

Associate Dean, Office of the Associate Dean for Research and External Funding
Executive Director, Office of Educational Innovation and Evaluation
017 Bluemont Hall
785-532-5765
cshuman@k-state.edu

Jacqueline Spears

Jacqueline Spears

Professor, Curriculum and Instruction
447 Bluemont Hall
785-532-5530
jdspears@k-state.edu

Nancy Zenger-Beneda

Executive Director, Kansas Foundation for Agriculture in the Classroom
785-320-4351
nzbeneda@k-state.edu