1. K-State home
  2. »College of Education
  3. »Philanthropy
  4. »Development Council

College of Education

College of Education
006 Bluemont Hall
1114 Mid-Campus Drive North
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-7304 fax

Abel Frederic
Senior Director of Development
Kansas State University Foundation
Office: 785-532-7586

Development Council

The mission of the College of Education Development Council at Kansas State University is to promote excellence within the college through involving alumni and friends in support of the college’s programs and future development by advancing its fundraising objectives.

Council Members
Dan Yunk, Chair
Kathleen Borck, Vice Chair
Sue Regan, Secretary
Lee and Barb Harris
David and Mary Ann Bond
Nancy Craig
Gordon and Pat Crosby
Roger Diekmann
Ed Gorsky
Mary Ann Lagemann
Kathryn Martin
Joe Rei
Nancy Ryan
John Snyder
Bob Thompson
Doris Wright Carroll
LeAnn and Stan Clark
Francis and Phyllis Sanders
Nancy Hause
Ashley Whitmore
Phyllis Wilbur
Janice Hedges
Becky Nordyke
Jan Wissman
Lucas Shivers
Gib and Brenda Compton
Nancy Cole
Michael Holen
Charles Rankin

Eveanna Marie Mosier
Mary Sue and Herb Whitney
Nancy and Roger Coulter

Faculty and Staff
Dean Debbie Mercer
Director of Development

Give to K-State