1. Kansas Educational Leadership Institute
  2. »Governance
  3. »Steering Committee

Kansas Educational Leadership Institute

KELI Steering Committee

Kansas Association of School Boards

Doug Moeckel
Associate Executive Director/Leadership
dmoeckel@kasb.org

John Heim
Executive Director
jheim@kasb.org


Kansas State Department of Education

Randy Watson
Commissioner of Education
rwatson@ksde.org


Kansas School Superintendents Association

Chad Higgins
Superintendent, Maize USD #266
chiggins@usd266.com


Kansas State University

Debbie Mercer
Dean, College of Education
dmercer@k-state.edu

David Thompson
Department of Educational Leadership, College of Education
thompsond@k-state.edu


United School Administrators of Kansas

G. A. Buie
Executive Director
gabuie@usakansas.org


KELI Staff (non-voting members)

Rick Doll
Executive Director
rdoll@k-state.edu

Donna Augustine-Shaw
EDLEA Support Staff
donna5@k-state.edu

Jamie Griffin
KELI Coordinator
jeg14@k-state.edu

Jaishri Ram
Office Specialist
jaishri@k-state.edu

KELI IMA Gold accreditation symbol – 2017-2020

International Mentoring Association
Seal of Accreditation