1. Kansas Educational Leadership Institute
  2. »Governance
  3. »Advisory Council

Kansas Educational Leadership Institute

KELI Advisory Council Membership

Kansas Association of School Boards

Shelby Barnett
Board of Education, Colby Public Schools
sbarnett@colbyeagles.org

Curt Herrman
Board Member, Manhattan USD #383
mailme@curtherrman.com


Kansas State Department of Education

Brad Neuenswander
Deputy Commissioner
bneuenswander@ksde.org

Mischel Miller
Accreditation Director
mmiller@ksde.org


Kansas School Superintendents Association

Denise O'Dea
Small District Leader, USD #108 Washington County
dodea@usd108.org

Nathan Reed
Medium District Leader, USD #465 Winfield
nathan_reed@usd465.com

Steve Karlin
Large District Leader, USD #457 Garden City
skarlin@gckschools.com


Kansas State University

Robert Hachiya
College of Education
rhachiya@k-state.edu

Tonnie Martinez
College of Education
tonnie@k-state.edu


United School Administrators

Eric Sacco
Elementary Principal, USD #224 Clifton Clyde
esacco@usd224.com

Keith Hoffman
Middle School Principal, USD #379 Clay Center
keithhoffman@usd379.org

Jacque Feist
High School Principal, USD #443 Dodge City
FEIST.JACQUE@usd443.org

Lena Kisner
Special Education Administrator, Reno County Cooperative #610
lkisner@rcec610.com

Larry Clark
Special Education Administrator, Sedgwick County Cooperative #618
lclark@sped618.org


KELI Staff

Rick Doll
Executive Director
rdoll@k-state.edu

Donna Augustine-Shaw
donna5@k-state.edu

Jamie Griffin
jeg14@k-state.edu

Jaishri Ram
jaishri@k-state.edu

KELI IMA Gold accreditation symbol – 2017-2020

International Mentoring Association
Seal of Accreditation