1. K-State home
  2. »College of Education
  3. »Professional Development Schools
  4. »Clinical Instructors

College of Education

College of Education
006 Bluemont Hall
1114 Mid-Campus Drive North
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-5525
785-532-7304 fax
edcoll@k-state.edu

Dr. David Allen
Director of Field Experiences
785-532-6999
dallen@k-state.edu

KSU Professional Development Schools

Sarah Green

Sarah Green

Professor of Practice
Susan B. Anthony Middle School
Dwight D. Eisenhower Middle School
Manhattan High School East and West
sbgreen@k-state.edu

Clinical Instructors

Jeanne Christensen

Jeanne Christensen

USD #229 Blue Valley Schools
Blue River Elementary
Cedar Hills Elementary
Cottonwood Point Elementary
Mission Trail Elementary
Stanley Elementary
Sunset Ridge Elementary
913-239-4127
jchristensen@bluevalleyk12.org

Ron Donoho

Ron Donoho

USD #383 Manhattan/Ogden
Northview Elementary
785-587-2070
Bluemont Elementary
rond@usd383.org

Kayla Kinderknecht

Kayla Kinderknecht

USD #475 Geary County
Lincoln Elementary
Sheridan Elementary
kaylakinderknecht@usd475.org

Jennifer Ruffley

Jennifer Ruffley

USD #475 Geary County
Ware Elementary
Morris Hill Elementary
(785) 717-4600
jenniferruffley@usd475.org
jruffley@k-state.edu

Mindy Sanders

Mindy Sanders

USD #383 Manhattan/Ogden
Frank Bergman Elementary
Marlatt Elementary
785-587-2060
mindys@usd383.org

Tracy Tauschek

Tracy Tauschek

USD #383 Manhattan/Ogden
Woodrow Wilson Elementary
Theodore Roosevelt Elementary
785-587-2170
tracyt@usd383.org

Jeni VanSickle

Jeni VanSickle

USD #378 Riley County
Riley County Grade School
785-485-4010 ext. 4009
jvansickle@usd378.org

Susan Wendland

Susan Wendland

USD #383 Manhattan/Ogden
Lee Elementary
Amanda Arnold Elementary
Ogden Elementary
785-587-2050
susanw@usd383.org

Diana Zimmerman

Diana Zimmerman

USD #501 Topeka
Scott Dual Language Magnet
State Street Elementary
Stout Elementary
dzimmerm@topeka.k12.ks.us

Brandys Zolnerowich

Brandys Zolnerowich

USD #475 Geary County
Junction City Middle School
Junction City High School
Fort Riley Middle School
785-717-4255
bztx@k-state.edu